Roy Tosh is scheduled to release ‘Death Before Love’ album on June 16. Roy is coming with a lot of great features on this upcoming project!

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Dream On Ft. Deraj & Paulo Clayton
2. Never Die Ft. Reconcile
3. One Ft. Black Knight
4. Ridin’ Ft. Alex Faith
5. Saturday Ft. J. Paul
6. Abba Ft. Beckah Shae
7. My Girl Ft. Ron Kenoly Jr
8. Light It Up Ft. Canton Jones
9. Otherside
10. Death Before Love
11. Domino
12. Prodigal God Ft. Benjah & Sky
13. Take Off Ft. Je’kob