Collision Records announced the addition of its fourth signed artist on Monday, Ki’Shon Furlow. Ki’Shon is a rapper/battler out of Abilene Texas. He has plenty of his own music but most of you will recognize him from the music he does with Street Hymns and his rap battles out of the DFW Battle League.

Besides the major announcement of him being signed to Collision, Collision also gave some details about his upcoming project “Voices”.”Voices” will be released on March 4th. Collision also released the tracklisting for the project.

  1. Great Expectations
  2. Golden (feat. Alex Faith)
  3. Tom Cruise (feat. KnuOrigen & Street Hymns)
  4. Fate (feat. Dre Murray)
  5. Holy Water
  6. Presidential (feat. J. Monty)
  7. The Usual (feat. Aha Gazelle)
  8. Award Speech


You can pro-order “Voices” on iTunes here:


Not only did Ki’Shon sign to Collision and release info about an upcoming project he dropped a music video for “Golden” featuring Alex Faith as well which can be seen below.