NF has announced details of his upcoming release Therapy Session, currently due out April 22.

Therapy Session is the sophomore follow up to NF’s successful 2015 debut record Mansion. The Capitol Records rapper has spent the year since his debut released continuing to build momentum through tireless touring, festival appearances and some guest features (including a high profile feature on TobyMac’s GRAMMY award winning album This is Not A Test). Therapy Session promises to offer the same gut-wrenching honesty and relentless flow that had listeners connecting to Mansion.

In addition to sharing the album cover and release date, NF has unveiled the tracklist, which reveals that Therapy Session will feature guest vocals from Marty from Social Club and Jonathan Thulin. NF will also be launching the Therapy Session Tour with Social Club in support of the new release.

NF has been sharing lyrics and previews of songs on social media. You can follow him on facebook to keep up with his teasers as the release date approaches.

Therapy Session tracklist:
1. Intro 2
2. Therapy Session
3. I Just Wanna Know
4. How Could You Leave Us
5. Breathe
6. Real
7. Oh Lord
8. I Can Feel It
9. Got You On My Mind
10. Grindin’ (Feat. Marty of Social Club)
11. Wish You Wouldn’t
12. Statement
13. All I Do
14. Lost in the Moment (Feat. Jonathan Thulin)